brazerzkidaiville.blogg.se

Nasa fcu login
Nasa fcu login









nasa fcu login

I'm a member with NASA FCU due to their previously good rates on share certificates (no longer the case at the time of writing). This review is only relevant if you hate getting junk mail - and as a gauge of the level of customer service you may receive. Posted by: kentchristopher | Jan 15, 2021 In theory, businesses are on their best behavior before they have your money, so I wonder what it will be like when I try to get the money out when the CDs mature. Their auto-robot had sent a list, but it was not complete. She said, "It depends " and that they'd email me after I applied. When I had called, I'd asked the person for a list of the docs I needed to provide, so I could have them ready. At a minimum, their requirements are not clear. Initially they asked for one part of the trust doc, then they wanted more. Also, I'm opening it in the name of my trust. Why do they need a credit report for me to give them money? I've never needed to do this to open a CD anywhere. I have a credit freeze, so lifting it is kind of a pain. Then, like others here, they started asking for more and different documentation, including access to my credit report. It took 4 days for them to look at my application, though their auto-robot kept emailing me and asking me to upload requested document that I'd already uploaded. I had few questions, so I called first, a solid 20+ minutes wait, though the person I spoke to was professional. Their CD rates are good, so I decided to join. I wish I'd read this before I attempted to join. First, thank you to everyone who has shared their experience.











Nasa fcu login